Timeline: Manga Series

Think you know your manga? Let’s test your knowledge with a timeline quiz but keep in mind that many of the following manga series started as single chapter specials before they became a full-fledged series. We’re looking for the date the series began. Put these manga series in chronological order by their original publication dates.

RurouniKenshin  OuranHighSchoolHostClub  HunterXHunter

CowboyBebop  RanmaOneHalf  BlueExorcist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s